BB Public Participant Elmaethor

Elmaethor in Public Bulletin Board

Showing 20 posts out of 20 concerning Elmaethor

WARFARE HAS RETURNED#26880

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Loremasters#26877

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

BATTLE-SANDS GEM QUEST: SATURDAY 3RD OCTOBER 10PM AVALON/ 5PM EST#26872

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Sessions#26870

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

IMPORTANT UPDATE#26869

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Sessions available over the coming week#26863

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Avalon Monthly Quiz: Wednesday August 19th, Midnight Avalon/ 7PM EST#26862

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Gem Quest Reminder#26859

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

IMPORTANT CHANGES TO HEALING#26856

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

DIVINE GEM QUEST: The Cornelian, Saturday 25th July 10PM Avalon/ 5PM EST.#26850

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

The quest for the Divine Onyx.#26846

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Avalon Monthly Quiz.#26843

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

HELP PARADIGM is now HELP CLASSES.#26839

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Battleisle Flag-Quest Saturday 13th June 10PM Avalon/ 5PM EST.#26835

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

A Competition.#26807

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Fight Balancing Sessions.#26802

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Results of the Sapphire Gem Quest.#26792

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

BATTLE-SANDS PRACTICE SESSION: PRECURSOR TO SAPPHIRE GEM QUEST.#26790

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

DIVINE SAPPHIRE GEMQUEST: SATURDAY 2ND MAY 10PM GMT/ 2PM PST/ 4PM CST.#26782

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on

Cheat Fields Continued.#26744

Posted by Elmaethor, god of the stars on