GEMQUEST****.
#18903

Proteus, god of the seato Everyone

It is my intention to run a gem quest on Feb. 22nd starting at 8pm GMT/3pm EST/Noon PST. The quest format will be an Egg Hunt and thus will be open to all. Duration will be 24 hours. Up for grabs will be the Forest Gem.


More information as the date approaches.


Proteus, god of the sea


Written by my hand on the 10th of Springflower, in the year 1060.