CCC's in combat.
#16359

Kalystato Sir Kes the Flashing Blade

How dare you kill me because I used a CCC in a challenge?


It is not against the rules to use a CCC in combat. So where do you get off telling me not to use one, and then killing me because i do?


If it were against the law to use CCC's in challenges, then there wouldn't be horses, dragons, healers, guild tutors, or dumb animals around for \"almost\" every challenge issued.


If you have a problem with me using a CCC in a challenge, tell me about it. I asked Verlaine, he said he didn't have a problem with it. So why take it upon yourself to threaten and kill me?


Besides, you are a coward Kes. As soon as you killed me, you ran back to your little hole at the Pool, and turned your tells off. If you have a problem with me or the way I fight, challenge me.


'Nuff said


Kalysta


Written by my hand on the 16th of Midsummer, in the year 1025.