Thakrian City Meeting
#10786

Genesis, the god of timeto Everyone

There will be a public city meeting in Thakria, about the future of this proud city. All Thakrians will be welcome, and any non-Thakrians may receive invitations from me if I consider their presence useful.


The meeting will take place at 8PM British time, that is 3PM Eastern, Noon Pacific. I will be resolving such matters as the new interim government of Thakria, and the city's future in an Avalon beset by expansionism from the other city-states.