Forthcoming Rite of the ENTWINED- SUNDAY 8TH FEBRUARY 5PM EST/ 10PM GMT.
#187

Sylvanus, god of the earthto Everyone

The next Rite in the Divine WEDDING is to be presided over by myself tomorrow on Sunday the 8th at 5PM EST/ 10PM GMT.


As a reminder to all the final Rite of UNION will be occuring on Friday the 13th of February at 6PM EST/ 11PM GMT. This is a moment like no other, to have long-lasting impact on our World to Gods and Mortals alike.


-_Sylvanus, god of the earth


Written and shown unedited exactly as rendered by text based game bulletin board on Avalon Online RPG and by my hand on the 19th of Leaflost, in the year 1371.


[disclaimer: text game posts and text RPG content do NOT reflect the opinions of Avalon or its administrators past, present or future and responsibility for online game forum text lies SOLELY with the player posting the content (unless otherwise designated) and has NO relevance or reference whatsoever outside of the online multi-player game (published purely as text based game entertainment on its own website). Any similarities of forum content from Avalon or any text based games to people or events outside of the narrowly defined online game roleplay is totally unintentional.]